








43 year old woman | Sea Bright, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Rumson, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Diamond in the Rough

In her own words

I am a sincere and genuine person, who is like a diamond in the rough. I've been through my share of good times and bad, and have wonderful family and friends. I tried the whole match thing once, but wasn't really ready to put in 110% because I liked the more natural feeling of meeting someone. I have heard good stories so I'm willing to give it a shot. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, is passionate, a good communicator and listener, sense of humor, funny(cause i love to laugh) and trustworthy. I want someone who wants to share new experiences with. I trust easily and dislike liars and drama. My family is my rock and my father even though a drill sargeant , I embrace the discipline and realize today how instrumental it was to have that structure in my life then and how it has shaped me today and all of my accomplishments. I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends and family (amazing parents that helped shaped by life), running (I ran in college), coaching (which is my true passion in life, from all the great coaches who have inspired me I love giving that back now), cooking, reading, anything with the beach, traveling. I am a very big sports person born and raised a Giants and Yankees fan. Sports was huge in my family i played soccer but my true love was gymnastics for 7 years and then i ran track. I am def a sports girl at heart but like also putting on a dress with heels going out to a nice restaurant.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a Boxer and name it Favor, after one of my favorite runners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything to do with the beach, i live at the beach love my flipflops and will sometimes trade them in with cute shoes and obviously my running sneakers,,,,,


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I grew up with R&B, rap, and techno, etc. I am big movie person and i love going to the movies....And i love taking my nephews to the beach...

For fun

movies, beach, cooking, running, music

Last read

My sisters keeper, Runners World, The Story Sisters, Anatomy & Physiology Text



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I coach cross country and track and field at the high school level. In the summer I work with autistic kids. And i also teach a H.S in monmouth county.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not Italian for some reason everyone is in NJ lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Very spiritual and believe in something bigger than us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Very spiritual and believe in something bigger than us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral