








40 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous and Adorable

In her own words

If you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I am a PICU nurse, so on my days off I enjoy the outdoors and any activity that helps me to de-stress. Traveling is a big part of the type of adventures that make me feel alive. I was most recently in Nigeria for 6 weeks and that was an experience in itself; ask me how I probably could live without palm oil for quite some time. Although I truly enjoy all things domesticated like cooking, cleaning, and pampering my loved ones, I also enjoy things quite opposite of that like fishing, any sporting event and high impact physical activities. My last physical challenge was the gladiator Rock N' Run, ask me about how I got stuck in the back of a dump truck during that race and couldn't get out…no really, I couldn't get out. I am very close to my family and my small group of friends (whom I consider family). I just spent the weekend with my niece and she renewed my love for roller skating again at the roller rink…so much fun! So if I am not spending time with them, I may be at home listening to music really loudly while I cook up some experiment. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but I am giving online dating a try. An attractive man to me is confident, has goals and is a man's man. I am looking for a solid, sincere relationship, but that doesn't mean being attached at the hip but it does mean seeing one another often. If any of this sounds appealing to you, I hope to hear from you soon. I love a man who initiates.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Summer Summer Thai, Club One, Bikram Yoga, my bed (it's super cozy), the spa, 900 Grayson

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, laughing and enjoying the moment.

For fun

Traveling, cooking, concerts, listening to music really loud, anything that gets my heart pumping!

Last read

I honestly haven't read a novel in quite some time. I have read my share of textbooks for school and now stick to magazines. I did recently buy a book entitled, "4000 questions for getting to know anyone, anywhere". I use it every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral