








45 year old woman | Rochester, MI, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
First mate looking for Captain

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me. I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! Wouldn't you agree? I enjoy traveling, working out, good food, boating, golf, kayaking, anything outdoors. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest. I have a great sense of humor and family is very important to me. I am a pretty social and outgoing person who likes to try new things. I have a love for animals, dogs especially. So if you're not a dog person then we probably would not be a match. What I’m looking for is a man who is fun, confident with himself, one who values integrity, honesty, and family. I would like a man who is affectionate, attentive, caring, and considerate, yet strong. A man who not only is my best friend but one who makes me feel like I am important to him. I am not high maintenance at all, so a little bit goes a long way with me. A kiss on the cheek or a note or just a single flower, speaks volumes over a dozen roses. If you think you fit these qualities and are interested enough to see where this may lead, please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog. A Boxer/Bullmasiff Mix named Norman, who will be 2 in July

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Big Rock in Birmingham and Mon Jin Lau in Troy. Travel destination would be Maui and Punta Cana. Chicago is great for a short trip too. Aruba is awesome, and very hot!!!! Vegas is always great.

Favorite things

I think Modern Family is pretty funny.

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything outdoors. Like, kayaking, boating, golfing, BBQ, etc.

Last read

Cesar Milan - Dog Whisperer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a national food broker and have been employed for over 16 yrs now. I love what I do. And have been very blessed to have been at this job for so long.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference