








50 year old woman | Camp Springs, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles of Temple Hills, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about the moments that take your breath away. Live life to the fullest! 😉

In her own words

I have two young adults and a teenager. Now about me...I am a woman who is confident, intelligent and fun loving. I am good looking, but there is more to me than my looks. My responsibility is to my children first. It's a challenge, but I know how to balance my life with motherhood. I love life and desire to excel in this new stage of my life. I enjoy healthy living, positive conversation, wine tasting, and some outdoor activities. I love traveling to warm climates Florida, Bahamas, Belize and Hawaii just to name a few. I had a chance to visit and live in Hawaii. I look forward to living my "New Life" to the fullest. I desire to do that with a compatible mate...are you the one? I desire a man who is confident in himself and knows what he desires out of life. He must know how to communicate well, and be sensitive to a woman's needs as well as his own. He should be goal oriented, self-motivated, a good dancer, in good health and funny. He should know what he desires in a woman but wish not to possess her but allow her to move in the direction of her goals while being confident in their relationship "No Drama." He must love himself and treat the woman as he would his own body. He enjoys life to the fullest and wish to share it with his desired mate. He enjoys sports but love to expand his mind as well. He is able to work with his hands and not afraid to call for assistance if he just doesn't know how to fix something. Here is the challenge perfect date is a picnic on the beach followed by a long romantic walk or a horseback ride. Is there one who is brave enough to take on the challenge. ;) wink Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like some pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach, amusement parks, horse back riding, plays and live entertainment. I had the pleasure of living in Hawaii and wish to return in the near future.


Trinity (Washington) University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I enjoy all type of music, love romantic movies, and my favorite foods are mexican and seafood.

For fun

I enjoy stimulating conversation, walks in the park, and a good self motivation book. I also enjoy romantic movies, taking myself out for dinner, concerts and live plays.

Last read

I read empowering and investment books, The Wealth Choice. I am looking toward my financial future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Women are God's mysterious creatures and rightly so, we love hard, forgive quickly but we never forget. I don't wish to be controled and desire not to walk behind my mate. I prefer to walk beside you.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree