








41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 175 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there...

In her own words

Well, it is certainly strange to try and describe yourself on paper, but here goes. I've always been a hard worker, which has helped me excel in my professional life and now I'm ready to focus on a better balance between my work, family, and personal life. I've been in long-term relationships in the past and am thankful for what I learned about myself and what I want for the future. As I begin dating again, Match seemed like a good start. As serious as life can be at times, I’m always trying to find the bright side. I know that sounds very cliche, but I'm a true believer that laughing, smiling and being goofy are the best forms of healing. I'm also a huge fan of “surprises” and taking the time to do special things for someone you care about because you never when tomorrow will be your last. Being active and eating healthy are also important, but I certainly think that indulging your sweet tooth for special occasions is entirely appropriate ;) I have lived in the south for most of my life...Kentucky, Tennessee and North Carolina. Growing up in Kentucky has definitely made me a fan of UK Basketball, horse racing and playing golf. I'm definitely becoming a fan of the Carolina Panthers and Charlotte Knights. I really enjoy time with my family and being an aunt has been one of the most rewarding experiences for me. While I’ll admit to being somewhat of a "southern bell" even though I have half my family in the south and the other half in the Boston/NY area; I passionately want to explore the world through travel, even if its just weekend getaways! I also love to plan for future trips so you can have something to look forward to. I just came back from trips to Italy, St. John, St. Lucia and am planning a trip to Spain next. It's hard to say what my perfect match is, but I am hoping it is someone who can make me laugh, shares my values, loves dogs, likes trying new places and can tolerate my exuberant cheers and screams while watching UK basketball games ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love many kinds of dogs. My favorite breed is labradoodles. I have one named "Teddy" since he looks like a big teddy bear :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dean and Deluca coffee shops, Napa Valley, Italy, Isle of Capri, San Francisco, Keeneland Horse Racing, Charleston and the list goes on. Planning a trip to Sonoma in the fall.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music: I like a variety of music but I tend to listen to anything on Alt Nation - Sirius Radio TV Shows: HBO Series (Game of Thrones, True Detective, Hard Knocks, Veep), SEC sports. Food: Sushi, steak, pasta, sweets, wine, margaritas

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, attending music and sports events, playing golf, travel, shopping, movies, eating out, dancing, hiking at Grandfather's Mountain and Crowder's Mountain and taking my dog to the WhiteWater Center.

Last read

I read for work, but for fun I like to read books by Malcolm Gladwell or listen toTed Talks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended undergraduate school at the University of Kentucky and graduate school at the University of Tennessee.