








29 year old woman | Springfield, MO, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy to start a relationship

In her own words

So a little bit about me. My name is Jenn and Im originally from the STL area. I moved to Springfield a little over two years ago to attend graduate school. I work with children diagnosed with mental, learning, developmental, and physical disabilities. Helping these children is the most rewarding career ever and I could not imagine doing anything else. I am incredibly blessed to have the opportunity to pursue my dream career! A little bit about me personally. I am a very tender hearted, caring, and genuine individual. My family and friends are absolutely the most important part of my life. I can't imagine life without them. I'm pretty open and honest but you might get a hint of sarcasm mixed in with that. I've always been a goal driven individual. It gives my life some purpose and direction. Most of my free time is spent with my family and friends. I love cooking but it's so much better when your cooking for other people. I really enjoy having friends over for dinner. When I go out its usually to dinner, a movie, shopping, or to have a few drinks. Combine a couple of those and Im usually a pretty happy gal. I really enjoy hockey...super bummed about the lockout. Hoping they can at least salvage some of the season. I have several younger cousins and friends with children so I also spend a lot of my time doing family oriented things with them. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for that person that I can spend time with and be completely content. Looking for someone with a career and family values. I'm hoping to find someone to settle down with and have a serious relationship but one step at a time. If I feel comfortable around you and you can put a smile on my face thats what I'm looking for. I am pretty independent so Im looking for someone who is okay with my career being a priority and is okay with me having a little girl time. So thats what Im looking for in a guy, hope to hear from you soon! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats now that I love. However, I'm looking forward to that day when I have a yard and can have a lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally my favorite spot is downtown Springfield. They have great little restaurants and bars plus hotdog vendors! I grew up outside STL. I love going home and doing things in the city. Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot and I would love to go back.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Favorite thing has to be hockey, love sitting down to watch a good game. Music I really enjoy stuff from the late 80s, early 90s. Favortie TV show is Breaking Bad..We all have a dark side. Absolutely love fall and all it brings!

For fun

I spend most of my free time with family and friends. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as Im in good company. Absolutely love hockey. I also enjoy having friends over for dinner

Last read

I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey and I love it! If you happen to be a "Christian Grey" please send me a message lol. My favorite book series is Harry Potter if that tells you anything :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Being in a doctoral program is a full-time job in and of itself
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a very white middle class background but I am not opposed to dating someone of another race. I have been in a interracial relationship before and I think it has helped me grow as a person and become more aware of other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have grown up in a Protestant church. Over the years my religious views have evolved. I believe in God but I would consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have grown up in a Protestant church. Over the years my religious views have evolved. I believe in God but I would consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im currently am in a dual degree program at a private grad school. I will recieve my masters and doctorate in clinical psychology when I graduate