








38 year old woman | Memphis, TN, United States | Seeking men 22-33 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Southern Woman Looking For That Lucky Man

In her own words

My name is Meredith-Strickland. I'm a very honest, dedicated person and I'm looking for the same. I am dependable, trustworthy and I tend to put myself before others alot and end up getting burned in the end for being too nice. I need someone strong, mature, responsible, dependable, and hard working. I need someone to push me to workout and go running even when I don't feel like it. I want someone to sit at home and play video games and watch ball games with, as well as take me out on a date every once in a while. I have 1 niece and 2 nephews and 1 neice or nephew on the way!! As you can see in my pictures, the kids in my family as well as the kids I babysit are my life and they keep me going every day. Outside of work, I spend my time coaching, playing with my neice and nephews, playing sports, working out, going dancing, babysitting, spending time with my grandmother, and working on my craft projects. I have alot to offer and didn't think I'd ever find myself here, but you never know what can happen, right?

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really have not travelled other than for soccer tournaments, so I would love to one day be able to go to New York, North/South Carolina (GO DUKE), California, and anywhere over in Europe.

Favorite things

Fav. foods: dorito's, mac&cheese, chicken nuggets, McD'S!! Fav. tv shows: all...I'm into too many tv shows, Favorite music: hip hop/country/rock/80's Fav. movies:Varsity Blues, Coyote Ugly, Dumb and Dumber, Hangover

For fun

I love playing sports, playing with my neice and nephews, coaching soccer, making jewelry and going dancing!

Last read

I don't like to read, unless it's the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college