








34 year old woman | Eagle River, AK, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Only feminist men should read below. Now you...

In her own words

Only feminist men should read below. Now you might think that “feminist” only applies to women. It doesn’t, and if you don’t know that, then definitely don’t read this sentence where I mention being a boudoir model. Ok, I kid. Kind of. What you will find here is someone who knows how to look sexy yet finds great joy in conversations of the allegorical context of Lord of the Rings (favorite books since I was 10). Someone who hopes a partner will have a working knowledge of Game of Thrones. Have you watched Princess Bride? That’s another one of my favorites. Why does this woman love shows this much? Truth be told, it’s mostly about the cuddling... Oh, my interests aren’t isolated to the “Netflix and Chill” of it all – in fact, that’s the least of them. I love to be outdoors, try new things, and travel. Maybe if you’ve traveled, we can swap stories? Coming in at somewhere around 30 countries and counting, it is the true love of my life, and there have been some doozies in my past. Let’s also skip that interview-style first date. I am a: Photographer (mostly weddings, but lots of other things too), A property manager (strictly commercial), An adventurer (scuba, snowboarding, globetrotting…) A chef (I cook for me, but you can have some too), A crafty person (and I’d prefer you to be handy, but I can take care of myself if you aren’t around), An all around kind person (I like to think there is a distinction between “kind” and “nice”), A "quality time" person (if I like you, I like to have you around. Don't worry, I like quality time with other people, too), A reader (also an insomniac), Which makes me a know-it-all (friends say it is my most annoying, but also adorable quality), And a lovably sarcastic pain in the ass – but if we speak the same language (which means English, using complete sentences), then maybe we’ll hit it off. You and I are probably alike, looking for that partner that completes the picture… but you should know the depth of the connection I’m looking for goes so much deeper than a couple of dates and a Sunday night ritual of watching Last Week Tonight. Expect some writing to start with, lots of laughs in the middle, and lots of passion if everything goes according to plan!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far: INTERNATIONALLY - Croatia, New Zealand, Fiji, Ireland, Italy, Morocco... DOMESTICALLY - west coast, Black Hills, national parks, road trips! LOCALLY - anywhere with good food, a sunny deck, or live music.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Baths, tea, wine, beer, Hatch green chile, geeky TV like Game of Thrones & Sherlock, music (I listen mostly to indie), NPR, dancing with someone who knows how, and good books that suck me in to the point of obsession, to name a few.

For fun

OUTSIDE - Scuba, snowboarding, biking, rock climbing ON THE TOWN - Concerts, good food, the arts, dancing, trivia, karaoke AT HOME - Game nights, cooking together, having friends over ANYWHERE - Good conversation, fun & kind hearted people

Last read

Sirens of Titan - a really interesting sci-fi book by Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer. I do what I love, and I love what I do. I also work in commercial real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like many Americans, I am a mix of a lot of different things. As such, I have chosen to particularly lay claim to my Irish and Swedish heritages.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a strong Christian home. I'm not currently active in a church, but many of the values I grew up with are still very important to me. That said, I'm a pretty open-minded person.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a strong Christian home. I'm not currently active in a church, but many of the values I grew up with are still very important to me. That said, I'm a pretty open-minded person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral