








41 year old woman | Mexia, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Countrygirl who loves God, Family, and Friends!

In her own words

I am a single mother of two wonderful children. I am all about my faith. I am a very caring and giving person. I am also very protective of my family and friends. Family is very important in my life. Without your faith and family, I feel you have nothing. Friends are also key in my life. I have amazing friends who are involved in my life daily. I do like the outdoors but ever once in awhile I can be a homebody. My children are everything to me. I am very involved in every aspect of their lives from PTA to coaching their teams. I do like to go out and just have fun. There are places that I do want to travel to someday. I would love to go Italy, Ireland, and Greece. I am a country girl who loves to live her life. My perfect match, well almost perfect, would share some of my interests. He would also have differences as well. He would not be perfect because only God is perfect. His faith would be very a part of his life. He must love children. If my children like you then you have a plus. I just say to people in order to know me you have to get to know me. I am who I am.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat are Red Lobster, Olive Garden , Cracker Barrel, and Texas Roadhouse. I do like to go to country and western clubs to dance. I like San Antonio and Arlington for local vacations. I have always wanted to go to Tennessee.

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken enchiladas. I love the color blue. I love to read fiction and inspirational romances. I love to watch Grey's Anatomy, CSIs, Biggest loser, and a few others. I listen to country , christian, and some rock music.

For fun

I like to go out to eat and watch movies. I also like to hang out at home and just relax, especially with my kids. I like to read, dance, and kang out with my friends. I like to play softball and tennis. I also like to watch sports. I love my family.

Last read

I read a book called Precious Things. It is part of a series. It is a christian novel about differnt lives that are all connected. Each book in the series leads to the next book. The stories really draw you in. I could not put the books down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am going to school full time to get my degree in teaching! I am a full time substitute.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Baptist.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference
I have attended college and plan to go back Fall of 09.