








42 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 38-44 within 600 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country-grown Minnesota girl. Friends describe...

In her own words

Country-grown Minnesota girl. Friends describe me as creative and talented. I'm a passionate and hard-working person that dives in with curiosity and gusto when my interest is piqued. I believe in the common good and a simple life full of family, friends, and faith. I can be a wee bit reserved, but am actually energetic, full of joy, big smiles, and passion when I connect with people. I love deeply and give generously. I'm an Old Soul looking for the same. Seeking confident and humble, ambitious, broad-shouldered man. Looking for a deep laugh and a gentle soul. I love to get my hands dirty on indoor or outdoor projects with someone, thus, I will administer my own personal "Handy Test" (trademark pending). Regarding having kids, when I find my "match", that will be a choice we make together. Unfortunately, I'm not interested in sharing you 50/50 with your kids. It just doesn't work for my lifestyle. Staying healthy is important to me, and I choose eating well (great cooking, quality food, lean and green, and an occasional greasy burger), Pilates, swimming, skiing, and roller-blading to stay strong. Nature is great; I love to get away from people and traffic. I dream of building a luxurious tree house in the woods. I confess, my preference is to sleep nestled with blankets, not the cold hard ground. I would love to be truly courted--real phone calls (instead of two word texts), a date planned more than three days ahead, playful and random date ideas. I'm looking for someone that says "yes" more than they say "no". Someone to share conversation and adventures--the Arboretum, live music of nearly any kind, small-town or community festivals, grilling, biking, driving to find green fields or bright stars, a night in to cook together, or just be in each other's presence and smile and roll our eyes at each other. I wish to build a wonderful life together. Three word messages such as, "Hi. Your cute" will not be answered. Good faith effort shall be rewarded! If this resonates with you, I can't wait to start the conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree