








46 year old woman | Zanesville, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-57 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never love anyone who treats you like you're ordinary. ~Oscar Wilde

In her own words

FYI-I've received several messages where I'm supposed to be able to reply f or f r e e & I don't think my messages are being sent. I'd contact them to make sure. Ultimately, I would love to meet someone who's here to hopefully find a lasting relationship, who can enjoy the privilege of even the simplest things in life & just be happy in the process. It may be cliché, but life's far too short to settle for anything less. The most important thing to know about me, would be that I have 1 child (who is 15) who's the light of my life. I moved back to my hometown this past summer, after living away for more than 20 years & I'm excited to see new places & try new things...preferably NOT by myself. lol I'm extremely loyal & compassionate; giving & understanding; loving & kind...but I can speak my mind if the situation requires it. I was married to a Marine Corps Officer & had the privilege of living all around the globe. I love DIY projects around the house, building things...or taking things apart & trying to fix them. I love gardening, mowing & working outside every chance I get. I'm a TOTAL girlie-girl, but I'm not a priss...if I get dirty, I just take a shower. ;) I love UFC. I HATE hot dogs. I have an insane fear of bees & lightning. I love going to Lowe's (or Home Depot!) as much as I love buying shoes. I golf & have my own clubs. I love just about anything that involves the outdoors, but I have no interest in going hunting-I don't have any issues if you's just not my thing. ;) I do nice things for people without any ulterior motive for doing them! *gasp* I use curse words if I feel like it. I overuse ellipses...??Everything I've said I like or dislike is true...I'm not going to pretend to like something I don't-that pretty much defeats the purpose of taking the time to write all of this out. :) I know I have to take the bad with the good along the way, but in the interest of not wasting anyone's time...If you're someone with FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out,) aka you're in a perpetual cycle of looking & waiting for the "next best thing" to sign up on the site or consider this entire process to be some sort of game...I'm not interested. If you're married or have a girlfriend...I'm not interested. If you don't have a sense of humor & just take everything way too seriously...we're definitely not a match! If you're holding onto unresolved anger toward an ex...I'd rather chew glass than listen to an hour-long rant about them. There's "venting," & there's "needs serious anger-management intervention" & if you're unable to differentiate between the two, then I'm talking about you...& I'm not interested. If you can't handle someone who talks a lot, you may want to think twice before sending me a message! haha Yes! I talk A LOT-I've been that way since childhood. If you're looking for someone who's perfect-with the perfect body, face & the always-perfect disposition-I'm definitely not your girl. ;) There are all of my disclaimers-you've been warned in advance! ha! :) I'm not looking for a perfect person-I'm looking for the person who's perfect for you exist?? I still have hope that you do. "I know it's a cornball thing, but love is passion. Obsession. Someone you can't live without. I say fall head over heels. Find someone you can love like crazy, and who'll love you the same way back. How do you you find 'em? Well, you forget your head and you listen to your heart. I'm not hearing any heart. Because the truth is, honey, there's no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well, you haven't lived a life at all. But you have to try, because if you haven't tried, you haven't lived." ~Meet Joe Black

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Manchester College, North Manchester, IN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish (but I'm not an angry drunk haha)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm also fluent in sarcasm, but am learning it's not always a positive attribute. lol