








41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 15 miles of Springfield, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there...

In her own words

I am a busy single mom who has made the Air Force her career. Nothing relaxes me like the ocean...too bad I don't get there often. Family is important to me and I love to laugh. I have been told my best feature is my smile. I am looking for a man who has a good sense of humor who enjoys a good movie or book. I love to dance and would like a partner who can move with me. Oh and if you like hockey then bonus points to you. I am new to the area and am looking for new friends with the potential for something amazing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat who doesn't like to be held but loves to cuddle and a wonderful loyal, smart, dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the movies....a great action flick deserves the IMAX, love love the vacation was Hawaii and Disney World. I have traveled all over the world but have enjoyed the Azores the most.

Favorite things

I like playing games at Dave & Busters, Gameworks, amusement parks but board games, poker, and the occasional video game are good too. I love to dance but don't go as often as I would like.

For fun

Love to read, zumba, dancing, and going to movies. I like comedians like Jim Gaffigan, Tyler Perry's Madea, and Kat Williams. I am waiting for the color run Shine tour to come around again. Oh and I love love hockey!!

Last read

I read a ridiculous amount of books and love everything from Sci fi, historical romance, christian fiction, mystery, and thrillers. My favorite authors include: Dean Koontz, Julie Garwood, Johanna Lindsey, Devon Monk, Patricia Briggs and the BIBLE!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an Air Force paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is the center of my life. I desire a man who believes in God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is the center of my life. I desire a man who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference