








30 year old woman | Simpsonville, SC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Embracing every moment. Looking for a special someone to embrace it with :) Oh and to laugh with. Laughing is great.

In her own words

I am a simple girl who values her family, friends, and most importantly, God. I recently moved to South Carolina for my job, and I absolutely love it here. I'm originally from Oklahoma; I love my OKC Thunder and Sooners! In my downtime I enjoy playing tennis. I have played since I was young and it's a huge passion of mine. Baseball is another one of my huge passions. I have been immersed in it since I was very young and have consequently developed a huge interest in the sport. Go Braves! My Christian faith is very important to me, and I would like to find someone like minded in this area. As cliché as it sounds, laughing is my favorite thing to do.. so if you can make me laugh, mega points for you! Seinfeld is my favorite show; if you understand that humor, we will get along great. I just love to goof off. Breaking out random movie quotes and dancing like a fool are some of my strongest skills. I'm extremely old fashioned when it comes to dating. I love little acts of chivalry. And there is nothing more attractive than a guy going after what he wants. So if you're a gentleman, love to laugh, and won't be embarrassed by my silly dancing, then step right up!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

I LOVE tennis, baseball, spending time with family and friends. Faith is extremely important to me. I love to dance, "sing" karaoke, read, listen to music, work out.

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. Read, workout, church, shop, travel.. road trips are super fun. Game nights, bowling.. long walks on the beach ;)

Last read

"Soul Detox" by Craig Groeschel. He is the pastor of my church in Oklahoma. Highly recommend this book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral