








34 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

New to on-line dating. Looking for someone that is honest, active, confident, strong and has a good heart. I am an easy-going down to earth person. I try to enjoy every day with a positive attitude (most of the time). I enjoy outdoor activities and social activities but I also enjoy 'staying in' just as much. I am kind and try my best to always be positive and help others. I enjoy staying active and I'm always up to new challenges and opportunities. Some would consider me an 'old-soul', I'll just take that as being wise beyond my years. ;) I would consider myself an independent person however, I still would like a gentleman to open the door for me and treat me like a lady. My day to day life consists of work, working out and enjoying the company of my friends and family.(I love joking around with them). Why am I here? It's tough to meet other single people so I thought I would give this a shot. I try my best to keep an open mind, specially when meeting new people. I would ultimately like to find someone who enjoys similar activities yet has an interest in trying new things. I believe we(humans) should continue to grow in all aspects of our lives. My faith is important to me and so is my family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and would love to continue to do so. My favorite destination so far has been Italy. I grew up on an island so visiting beaches around the world is definately in my plans.

Favorite things

As you can see, I love bacon. I actually love food and try to eat healthy most of the time and excercise. I listen to all genres of music(limited on the country side). Lately I've been on a 90's R&B and Neo-Soul kick.

For fun

Getting outdoors. Cooking. Wine Tasting. Lifting heavy things.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Puerto Rico and moved to the U.S. when I was 9.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Central Florida sorry...not a Wildcat! :)