








40 year old woman | Avenel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 36-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, kind, energetic, funny and ambitious partner.

In her own words

Life is treating me well but I think it can be more fun with the right partner. I am looking for a real connection with someone and to begin a new fun life-long adventure. I am easy going, caring and a loyal friend. I can be a bit serious at times but can be silly or funny when you least expect it -- just to keep people around me on their toes. I am restless, ambitious and analytical. I love to be outdoors as much as I can. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about the storyline or the characters are at the top of my list but a silly comedy is a good distraction every now and again. I am looking for companionship, romance, and someone to grow old with. The ideal partner is someone who is ambitious, has a positive perspective on life and an appreciation for what they have. I find intelligence and a sense of humor to be the most attractive qualities in a partner. I am not easily offended so no need to pull back on the sarcasm... but make sure that if you can also take it if you are dishing it out. I like a confident man that is also down to earth, kind and generous of himself. Someone who either has dogs or loves them is preferred. I am looking for a true partnership -- someone that I would strive to make happy and who will strive to make me happy in return. I have a stubborn streak which gets me in trouble sometimes but also has helped me to persevere in other situations. I am in a good place in my life and looking to meet someone who has reached a place in their life where they are settled and content and just ready to enjoy the next chapter. It would be a bonus if you like to run. i'd like the company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors from local hiking trails to bike paths as well as discovering new restaurants. A quiet "hole in the wall" where you can actually hear each other fits my current life. My favorite vacation spot so far was Costa Rica.

Favorite things

My dog.

For fun

I enjoying being outside. I am a Devils fan and have gone to a few games but would love to go more often. I also enjoy traveling and exploring other cultures.

Last read

Not sure if listening to books counts, but I listen to a few books a month during my commute from classics to popular books to work-related materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me and I go to church almost every Sunday. It would be nice if my partner felt the same way.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I go to church almost every Sunday. It would be nice if my partner felt the same way.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral