








33 year old woman | Chesapeake Beach, MD, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is Love and a Dog.

In her own words

Well for starters, I spend the majority of my day with 10 year olds...yes...I’m a teacher! I am hoping to meet new people who wouldn't mind showing me that Maryland is not only about crabs and football (although I really enjoy both)! I'm originally from PA (Philly side). Before you ask, YES, I'm an Eagles, Flyers, and Phillies Fan! I know that can be such a deal breaker in Maryland, but I think it makes for great debates and a fun football/hockey season. Since moving to Maryland, I have become a huge O's Fan and I do enjoy the Nat's as well. Before moving to Maryland, I spent 5 years in Morgantown, WV. No, I was not a super senior who couldn't say goodbye to college life...I completed my Masters Degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge WVU fan and never miss a football game. If my team makes it into 'March Madness,' I always take off the first day of the tournament that we play...Don't tell the boss! 10 Things you should know about me… 1. If you looked at my PANDORA, you would see anything from Al Green to Blake Shelton, Maroon 5 to Adele, John Legend to Eric Church, Sinatra to Pitbull, and everything in between. My favorites right now is Brantley Gilbert , Old Dominion, Tyler Farr and Brothers Osborne. 2. Sports: If not playing, I’m watching. I love a good tailgate party filled with great food, conversation, and of course corn hole! (I didn’t spend 5 years at WVU for nothing) I will playfully argue with anyone that my teams are number one…even if they may not be the winner that day! I love catching an O's game or seeing my Eagles beat the Skins. 3. My favorite movie of all time is the Wizard of Oz (strange but true). I love comedies and enjoy watching Bridesmaids, The Heat, Step Brother, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers and Grownups over and over again. 4. I am sarcastic and love to make people laugh – even if it means I have to play the fool! 5. I never miss a ‘Sunday Fun-day’ with my friends. I love hanging out on the water, fishing, or catching a happy hour at a local dock bar. 6. I love to learn and I’ll try pretty much anything at least once. 7. I know my way around the kitchen and enjoy cooking. 8. I have a weakness for really good wine and whiskey! 9. I make amazing guacamole and margaritas! 10. Oh yeah… I hate three things ... raisins, bananas and clowns! My perfect match is someone that enjoys every aspect of life, is fun-loving, active, sporty, outgoing, and trustworthy. Someone who pushes me to reach my goals, makes me laugh, up for any challenge, passionate, full of life and keeps me smiling. Life is full of little surprises and I can't wait to figure out where I'm headed next. Overall, I'm just a fun-loving girl looking for something to smile about...could that be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Chocolate Lab named Rocco.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to vacation is ANYWHERE that is near the water! The Three reasons why I enjoy being a teacher have to be June, July, and August, and during that time you can find me on the beach - soaking up the sun and enjoing life!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Sports are a big part of my life. If I'm not playing, I'm watching. I am a huge Flyers (hockey) and Mountaineer (WVU) fan. I love to head out to concerts, sporting events, and bars with friends. When I'm with my family and friends I'm all smiles!

For fun

I am in my 10th year of teaching, which keeps me pretty busy. I love to catch up with friends, go out to the local bars, or curl up on the couch with a good book/movie and a big glass of wine. I also work at a wine shop doing tastings.

Last read

The only time I have to read for fun is during the summer. Nicholas Sparks has to be my favorite author. I love to cook and always have the new edition of 'Everyday With Rachel Ray' magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for 10 years. I can honestly say there is never a dull moment in my classroom and I am learning to love that! It can be stressful at times but worth it! I also bartend at a small wine shop in town.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to Catholic High School...I grew up with Church every Sunday - but sadly I don't attend every weekend (something I would love to get back to).
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to Catholic High School...I grew up with Church every Sunday - but sadly I don't attend every weekend (something I would love to get back to).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2007 with my Masters in Elementary Education/Early Childhood from West Virginia University.