








41 year old woman | Alameda, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of El Cerrito, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only people for me are the mad ones. - Jack Kerouac

In her own words

I tend to be a perpetual optimist, though a realist as well and am partial to those with an optimistic outlook -- pessimists be warned, I'd probably annoy the hell out of you! I prefer a good book over television, a live music show over the movies, and a hearty laugh at any given time of day. I also tend to be a bit of a grammar snob which I must apologize for in advance, it's the English major in me -- can you really blame me? At this point in my life I am truly seeking a man who is capable of being consistent, capable of commitment. I'm not saying I need this straight out of the gates but ideally, I am looking for something long term as I've never been one to master serial dating. I'm seeking somebody full of swagger, wit, and positive energy. A man who says what he means and means what he says. Such an easy concept, yes? Great, I knew you'd agree! Maybe we could catch a music show or an outdoor festival together? Run a fun 5k, go for a hike, kayak -- just lay on a blanket in the sun next to one another w/out saying a word but feeling completely fulfilled. Either way, let's live a little...or a lot and figure it all out as we go along, shall we?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, wine bars, lounges, bookstores

Favorite things

Reading, New Wave music, Indie Rock, pretty much any type of music other than hard rock, Country or Christian rock

For fun

Live music shows, dancing (to 80's New Wave music), swimming, blaring SOMA FM while running, spin class, camping, hiking, wine tasting, bantering,socializing, happy hours, Outside Lands,

Last read

Currently reading "Anna Karenina"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Healthcare Marketing Communications
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference