








33 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special never know:)

In her own words

I'm fun loving, affectionate lady with great sense of humor who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises and aren't ready for something serious. At times I can be very sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass, but I make up with a good laugh. I can dish a good joke, but also can laugh at myself. I have great family and they play very important part in my life, spend as much time with them as I can. I love cooking whenever I have time and I have to admit I'm pretty good at it, so no worries I won't burn the kitchen lol. I do enjoy watching all of the food/travel channel networks, to learn sth. new every time. I'm also a big movie person, try to go to the movie theater at least one or twice a month. I'm goal oriented, great carrier, charismatic and not afraid of challenges in life. I'm pretty healthy person when it comes to eating & exercising. Big into Hot Yoga and Pilates right now, just melt my stress away and makes me feel & look good. The right kind of guy for me is someone who is honest, fun loving trustworthiness is a major part of his character, someone that I can count on no matter what. Someone who can easily hang out with me one night & then next one watch a game with his buddies. You have to be driven, I don't mind if you work a lot as I do too, as long as we find time for each other is all good, I want to be with sb. emotionally available for me as I am for him. I really do believe in chemistry and prefer to meet rather then play pan pals. Don't be shy and say hi, I'm very friendly:)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC at night, Miami, Chicago,

Favorite things

I'm a big movie person, try to go at least 2/3 times a month. Loving just going to sauna for a day and melt the stress away and clear the mind. Just a day in the city, exploring a new spot. Going down the shore, or just for a hike.

For fun

I'm adventurous person up for new things:) watching sports, BBQ with family and friends. Evening on the town, Going for a weekend down the shore. Retail therapy...I'm a girl what you expect lol.

Last read

I just finished " No easy day" pretty interesting, also started on a " World War Z" just to compare with the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Manager/ small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference