








32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
List-making is a hobby of mine. It comes second only to taking naps.

In her own words

8 Things You Should Know Before Dating Me: 1. I have a crazy busy schedule. So trying to hang out might be like solving a sudoku puzzle at times. 2. I am very sarcastic. If you're overly sensitive, I'm not the gal for you! 3. Laughter and hugs are two of my favorite things. Can't get enough! 4. I am very career-focused, and my job (and students) are extremely important to me. 5. I am NOT a night-owl...I'll take happy hour and being in bed by 10pm over a late night partying pretty much 99% of the time. 6. When I DO stay out late, it's probably because I've found a karaoke spot. 7. I am in NYC as much as possible. 8. I hate talking on the phone. Just hang up and text me. I'm a teacher, student, singer, and lover of coffee, looking to meet my match! I'm a Southern girl at heart, and my values definitely reflect that. I'm a military kid and grew up in NC, but have lived in a couple of other places as well. My favorite place that I've lived has been Manhattan because I am definitely a city girl! When I'm not working, at my internship, or in class, I like to run, go to yoga as much as possible, catch up with friends over coffee or drinks, read, or check out local events in the area. I enjoy singing, so karaoke is always a fun option! I am an authentic, fun, wholehearted, and loving person who enjoys living in the moment! I am looking for someone who is genuine, friendly, and confident, please let me hear from you today! Bonus points if you are witty and sarcastic! Finally, one more list for those of you still reading: 10 Ways To Win Me Over (any or all): 1. Somehow incorporate a favorite quote from a book, song, or movie, into a message to me when you introduce yourself. 2. Speak another language (preferably French or Spanish). 3. Be a dog-lover. 4. Have an opinion (or at least awareness) about current events, both locally and internationally. 5. Have some musical talent. 6. Provide me with an awesome book recommendation. 7. Have a strong appreciation for naps/sleep. 8. Be a military "brat" or some sort. It's a unique community to be part of, and I always enjoy making connections with others who know what it's like to live on base, shop at a commissary, etc. 9.Enjoy watching foreign films and be able to tell me about one of your favorites. 10. Make me laugh in your very first communication with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My roommates have dogs, and I am their favorite aunt!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bookstores, and anywhere in Boston and NYC.

Favorite things

Things that make me happy: acoustic music, any books by Brene Brown, hugs, seeing my students' successes, travel, naps, ice cream, and coffee. I'm easy to please!

For fun

I enjoy reading, attempting to be artistic, singing (I never say no to karaoke!), running, yoga, and traveling.

Last read

Como, Reza, Ama (Eat, Pray, Love...the Spanish version).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a middle school French teacher and I LOVE my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mom is from the Philippines, and my dad is from Chicago-I am a military kid. Semper Fi!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my MSW.