








40 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's no moon...

In her own words

I'm up for pretty much anything fun and stay pretty busy with camp-outs, festivals, nerdy conventions, etc. Went to my 10th Burning Man in 2016. :) and my 2nd Wasteland weekend. Above all I am a maker and love to work with my hands. My main business is leather work. I also paint, sew my own costumes, and work in a metal fabrication shop, as well as floral/wedding design. I never want to stop learning how to make/fix things, and if there is a reason for a costume I am so there. :) I don't play dating games, so neither should you. If you like someone then just call them. Relationships are all about honesty and compromise. Just BE DIRECT and say WHAT YOU WANT, WHAT YOU NEED, and HOW TO GIVE IT TO YOU. The sparks gotta fly between us, or what's the point? I believe that the right person is out there, and I'm not interested in settling for the just ok guy. I hold very true to my values, skewed though they may be, and so should you. If you were to describe me in one word, it would be "artist" (the other title would be sci-fi geek). Omg Rogue One! Star Wars, Big Trouble in Little China, The Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Tommy Boy, The Birdcage, Real Genius, MST3K, TRON and more. Guardians of the Galaxy was awesome, Mad Max Fury Road was amazing, Deadpool, Dr. Strange. Music is very important to me, my favorite band is Depeche Mode, but I like a lot of everything with a good beat. Industrial, EDM, 80's, punk, alt rock, old metal, classical, rock n' roll, anything electronic, hip hop, etc. I'm always ready to go to a live concert or show. I have very cool parents. We still have family dinner every Monday night. They are still together after 47 years, and still having fun. (this would be my ultimate life goal.) I've done a bit of traveling over the years, but I would love to see the rest of the world with my partner in crime. My passport is current, and I'm ready to leave for Tahiti whenever you are. The checklist: Let's just say I know what I like, so don't take it personally if you're not him. My soul mate... In a nutshell: Age 34ish-42ish, WHITE, TALL (AT LEAST 5'10"), NO kids, (I want kids, just not today), NON-SMOKER, athletic, fun, sexy, attractive, sci-fi geek, that enjoys a drink, who's GREAT IN BED!, and NOT ALLERGIC TO CATS! I try to be honest and direct, so there ya go. NERDS and geeks welcome. Bonus points if you like Disneyland. Most of all I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me, and possibly show me a few new things. Please, no long distance for me. I would ideally like to be able to attack you within 20 minutes. Please have current pictures that show your face! You might say I'm picky, or just that I know what I like, but trust me, I'll make it worth your while. As long as we can laugh at ourselves and take life as it comes. Just don't expect your life to find you, you've gotta go find your life. GOOD LUCK! AND MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU! :) movies I love: Star Wars, Star Trek, LOTR, MAD MAX: FURY ROAD, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Indiana Jones, Dune, Tron, Labyrinth, Batman series, James Bond, GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, Grandma's Boy, Blades of Glory, Akira, Ghost in the Shell, The Crow, NBC, LOTR, Stardust, Willow, Aliens, any vampire movie. Anchorman, Zombieland, any Marvel movie, Shaun of the Dead, Wild Zero, Big Trouble in Little China might be my all time fav. Bands/DJs I love!: Depeche Mode, Beastie Boys, Oingo Boingo, Siouxsie, NIN, The Sounds, Sisters of Mercy, Concrete Blonde, Garbage, Beats Antique, Avicii, Gareth Emery, Junkie XL, old KMFDM, RAMMSTEIN, old Metallica, Frank Sinatra, the Grateful Dead, Bob Marley, NOFX, Bad Religion, Jack Johnson, Zeppelin, The Doors, Madonna, Sublime, Aquabats, Weezer, The Cramps, The Cure, Chemical Brothers, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, a good movie or live show, love DISNEYLAND. Been all over Europe and the US, but not for a while. Prague still a favorite, tropical is best. I would like to see the rest of the world with my partner in crime. :)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My fav food is Italian, but Thai, Mexican, and Chinese are good, too. Fav color dark blue. tv: Elementary, Black Sails, Proj Runway, Modern Family, Farscape, Southpark, GoT, Supernatural, Family Guy, I Love Lucy. Dark chocolate, red sour candy.

For fun

Disneyland! Campouts. Concerts. goth/industrial dance clubs. mini golf. I love the Getty and need to see more of the museums in LA. I love the beach, night or day, mountains, lakes, LA has everything.

Last read

I'll read any kind of sci-fi or fantasy book. Ender's Game (Orson Scott Card), Snowcrash (Neal Stephenson), The Mists of Avalon, "The Child Thief", by BROM. Hunger Games. Harry Potter is awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a metal shop (not in the office, but actually with the metal). I'm not the kind of girl that would be happy sitting behind a desk. I need to be up, moving around, creating beautiful, or at least sturdy, things.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All Dutch on Dad's side. Go wooden shoes! Russian and Polish on Mom's. Figures I prefer vodka... :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religion, I definitely believe that there is more to this world than meets the eyes, but I don't put a specific name on it. The force maybe. :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I respect all religion, I definitely believe that there is more to this world than meets the eyes, but I don't put a specific name on it. The force maybe. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley art major