








35 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Even in my revenge fantasy where all I do is exercise, I can still do only 25 pull-ups. Pull-ups are tough, no joke.” - Mindy Kaling

In her own words

I'll preface this section by stating that, while a written description is helpful, I don't think anything can compare to an in-person meeting when it comes to finding out whether or not you "click" with someone, and I'd much prefer meeting for a drink over sending a bunch of emails/texts for weeks on end. Am I old fashioned yet? About me: I'm originally from Nebraska, but I spent several years in Lawrence, Kansas for graduate school (Rock Chalk!), and then a couple of years in California before moving to Omaha for work. Given that my career is important to me, I'm most attracted to men that are professionally accomplished, or who have the ambition to be so. Regarding what else I'm looking for, I wouldn't say I have a "type". Initially, I'm absolutely most drawn to a great sense of humor. I've always been sarcastic: I can dish it out, and I can also take it. Intelligence and humor go hand-in-hand, and I think being able to hold your own in a game of witty banter can make anyone sexy. Also (and as cliched as it sounds), communication is extremely important. I tend to be an open book about most things, and I connect most easily with people who are similarly authentic (and not afraid to reveal their imperfections). In short, my single years have helped me to know myself and my preferences pretty well, and I'm ready to find someone who is on the same page as me and get settled down.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm open to trying out different places/areas (at least once anyway).


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Music: I know I'm supposed to like country since I'm from NE, but I've always listened to rock and rap...but I have a lot of variety in my iTunes. TV: I'm into comedies (The Mindy Project; Aziz Ansari stand-up) Food: Anything spicy

For fun

I enjoy a good run, negated by an inappropriately huge meal with friends (usually accompanied by margaritas), and I don't mind a night on the town every now and then.

Last read

I read quite a bit for work, so I usually stick to news websites and magazines (although I'd gladly take any book recommendations).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral