








33 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Easy going, girl-next-door, middle school teacher and huge sports fan.

In her own words

I'm easy going, athletic and like to be outdoors, especially on the water. I competed on the Auburn Water Ski Team and love to be active. I enjoy laughing and spending time with great people including my family. I grew up in Wisconsin, graduated from Auburn, and haven't left the south. I am a middle school teacher and love what I do. I also teach Body Pump, play tennis in a few USTA leagues, play on a co-ed softball team for fun, and go hiking with my dogs. I grew up on the water and water skiing which is odd since I grew up in Wisconsin (VERY short water ski season!). I am all about any chance to be on or around water whether it is canoeing/kayaking, cruising the lakes/gulf/ocean, water skiing, etc. I purchased a standup paddle board and take it out on the river. I'm hoping it warms up soon so I can use it again. I also have my Advanced Open Water scuba diving certification and would love to use it in some of the best dive spots. My love for adventure has resulted in scuba diving with sharks in the Bahamas to skydiving this past winter. Care to join me on my next adventure? I'm looking for a man who likes to joke around and have a good time as well as do activities together. Other ideal mutual interests would be watching football (Auburn/Packer fan!!) and like to travel.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and they make quite the odd couple. Tate is a large yellow lab and Jager is black & tan miniature daschund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family is all over the place and I like to go visit them. This takes me to Auburn, Colorado, the beautiful lakes of Wisconsin,and islands in the Caribbean. I also love Australia and New Zealand and would go back in a heartbeat. I love to venture!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Favorite things include my family and spending time with them, being on the water, cooking, and ethnic foods. I like to eat a wide variety of ethnic foods with favorites being Thai and Indian.

For fun

I like to get outside and do things like be on the water, play tennis, etc. I do also like to kick back and watch a movie or play games. On weekends I like to go out with friends to have a few drinks and maybe play some darts. Traveling is also fun.

Last read

Being a middle school teacher I get sucked into reading the books my students are reading like the Hunger Games and Twilight. I just recently finished The Great Gatsby in preparation for the movie later this year. Next up...50 Shades of Grey (Gasp!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently a middle school teacher. I just finished my masters degree and looking at continuing and getting my doctorate. My ultimate goal would to be a college professor. I love what I do currently so I am very happy where I am.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Auburn University