








32 year old woman | Bay Point, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & Fabulous

In her own words

Nigeria---California---Brasil---California---Texas---California I'm a Cali girl, but I proudly claim my Nigerian heritage. My goal in life is to make sure my life has Christ as my center, most of my major life decisions were based on this goal. I worked for a faith-based, non profit organization based in Brasil for over 6 years & lived in Brasil for 7 months. The organization worked with street kids, inmates, prostitutes, etc. and I loved every minute of that life; it was exciting and educational on every level! I would love to get to a place where I can do something that I can be passionate about & feel fulfilled by, but also pays the bills. I LOVE to laugh, I love to make people laugh & I definitely am not afraid to laugh at myself. I'm a little strange...or maybe i'll call it quirky (yeah that's better) but it's more cute than anything else (I promise :P) and it's all just a part of my charm...and I could be very charming when I want to be :) Fav things in life: - Coffee, - Good Music (From R&B to Classical; Country to EDM & whatever genre system of the down would fall under...I love it all!), - A good laugh, - A good book (I mostly read fiction: sci-fi fantacy, paranormal, supernatural, & Romance; but I branch out into diffent genre's every now and then if it's worth it), - Deep & meaningful conversation, - Meeting people for the first time and connecting as if you've known them for years, - Korean dramas and Japanese Anime (The cheesier the show, the more I like it...hey, don't judge it till you try it :p), - A good Musical (Sound of Music, Singing in the Rain, My fair Lady...), - Experiencing a new adventure. I'm looking for someone who is a communicator, who has a love for God and is respectful. I'm NOT interested in a hook-up so if that's what you're looking for, keep it moving (PLEASE & thank you). Hey, I think you'll like me, you should message me, i'm good at being adorable! ;P

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

See "Fav things" in description above

For fun

Read, Catch up on DVR shows, Movies, Cooking, Quality time with Friends/Family, Listening to Music

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of a few books/series at the same time: The Irresistible Revolution by Shane Claiborne, Fallen Series by Lauren Kate, The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson, Runes Series by Ednah Walters, & Radical by David Platt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Beauty comes in every color!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference