








38 year old woman | Elm Grove, WI, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

ME: Well, what can be said? If the goal is to see who can spend the most time investing in hopeless "fixer-uppers", I'm absolutely killing it! Aside from that, I'm pushing 40, and despite becoming less and less marketable by the day, I still expect to be able to reel in a perfect 10. Obviously, I'm completely reasonable. I enjoy being in relationships and sharing day to day life with someone, but I'm not uncomfortable being single, therefore I'm giving this one more shot before heading over to Seeking Arrangements ;) In short, I would be content being the reason you wake up smiling. I am an introvert. I think. I feel. I care what you think & feel. I communicate. I care more about your work ethic than I do about your paycheck. More about where you're going than the car you're driving to get there. More about your mind than your muscles. YOU: You are probably witty and easy going. Probably a thinker and a realist. You are stable, and have a big heart. You probably vote and recycle. You probably appreciate art and music. You will be able to differentiate between your/you're, too/to/two, etc. I'm not looking for Einstein here, just some basic grammar. You might like the Brewers, the Badgers or even the Packers, but you probably aren't a Nascar fan. You likely enjoy the outdoors and science. You are compassionate and you genuinely care about the good of mankind. You are masculine, but sensitive. You're basically Bernie Sanders, minus 35 years. You most likely won't feature shirtless pics taken in a mirror, or pics of yourself leaned up against your Camaro. You aren't racist or sexist. You'd never be standing outside Planned Parenthood screaming "baby killer" and you don't think sexually active women who use birth control are "sluts". You don't support (or vote for) anyone who does think so. You are comfortable with your own sexuality and don't have any sexual hang ups that interfere with your ability to sustain a relationship. If you do, you're willing to confront that shit head on. You are best described as heterosexual. Sheesh. I know. Anything else, woman?? I am attracted to intelligence. Someone who is truly smart, not someone who acts like he knows everything. I am looking for someone who can take life as it comes, and laugh along the way. I like witty humor and quick comebacks. I like to have serious/stimulating conversations too though. I am attracted to guys who I can learn from. I would much rather hear your opinion on politics, religion, or stem cell research, than hear about your high school glory days. Especially if you're 40! Don't get me wrong, I'm sure it was an awesome touchdown, hat trick, or grand slam and I wish I could have seen you make the winning 3 pointer in the last second of the game, but what have you done since then?!!! Guys who are capable of opening up on an intellectual and an emotional level impress me. I almost always root for the underdog and I'm attracted to guys who have a similar mindset. Just be kind. I promise it isn't hard!! My match is someone who knows how to be a gentleman and takes pride in taking care of his woman, but isn't a pushover; nice but not too nice. So complicated isn't it? : ) I have a son who is in college. No, you didn't miss it earlier. I omitted it for a couple reasons. Mostly, because I didn't want to be eliminated from your search. You can thank me later :) For the love of God (or whoever) I assume you love your family and friends, and that you are comfortable going out or staying in, that you can dress to impress as well as in jeans and a Tshirt. What else should I know about you?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and up for anything, in good company. I'm open to recommendations!!

Favorite things

Badgers, Brewers, second chances, sunsets, fall, snowflakes, thunderstorms, photography, candles, camping, fires, the National Anthem at sporting events, making a difference, smiles on the faces of children. And I think Love would be pretty cool :)

For fun

I especially like trying things I've never done before. I like being outdoors when the weather is nice. Or even when it's cold...I like to play in the snow too!!!

Last read

Probably an email from a 65 year old man offering free vacations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a pediatric nurse. For those of you who don't know, that's children (not feet). My job brings me joy and challenges, but one thing stays the same...everyday is rewarding! There is nothing better than making a child SMILE :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral