








47 year old woman | Springfield, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking forward to 2016

In her own words

Thank you for reading.......I'm Anita ....Love and now have some free time for me and someone i tried match once...maybe this time will work out better. Looking forward to meeting someone fun without the games and the drama. I'm looking for a good man who is funny, compassionate, and not so serious all the time. I don't do the bar scene anymore, not a drinker but i do enjoy going out and listening to music.... LOVE everything from Classic rock to 80s hip hop and R and B.......Love Elton John to Rob Base !!!! yeah i know..... :) i enjoy sports...I'm a die hard University of Ky fan..and SEC favorites are college football and basketball........spending time with my girls.......and my dogs charlie and Franklin I'm laid back.......very sarcastic......and told a good sense of humor. Looking for people who are games or craziness...i want someone who is honest with me and i will be the same. Look forward to talking. ***update if you are still married or looking for a "hookup" I am probably not your choice **** If you have no time and you are always busy.......not a good choice for you (just trying to help you out)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have travelled a lot for work....i like to go anywhere....i dont have any amazing hot spot....wherever the moment takes us.....


University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg, KY

Favorite things

Love college Football and to watch Mike and Molly..Big Bang...Modern Family.....Amercan Idol and ESPN....oh...and CNN ....i enjoy cooking and baking when i have time...

For fun

I love to hang out with friend, go to yellow Springs, Cincinnati, any sporting event...Go UK!! movies.....enjoy my family....

Last read

The Power of a Praying Parent; Sports Illustrated; ESPN; 50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to not about religion as i am relationship.....I need someone who loves God....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is very important to not about religion as i am relationship.....I need someone who loves God....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference