








48 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, United States | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a partner in crime... opps, I mean Life... LOL

In her own words

I am a caring person, I have to be in order to work with school ages children, LOL. I work at being kind, caring, and loving and I would like the same in return. I have three children but they are old enough to live on their own. I have two grandchildren. I'm looking for someone who is ready to love and ready to be loved in return. I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the mornings but don't have to have coffee to survive. I come from a military family so I have had my share of living in new places. I enjoy traveling and seeing new areas of the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat. I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to caverns, lakes, and Canyons. I enjoy going to Virginia but there are many other places that I want to visit. .


The University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy several TV shows but movies are my favorite.My favorite movie styles are actions, thrillers, and romantic comedies. My favorite food is tex-mex style. I drink water, tea, and sprite. An occasional glass of wine with dinner is nice.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being on the computer. It is usually work related. I enjoy going to the drive-in theater, watching fireworks, and bowling. I'm not the best bowler around but I enjoy trying. I enjoy nature hikes and museums.

Last read

Since one of the subjects I teach is reading, I read a lot of stories with the students. Other than that I read many educational materials so that I can teach the next day. I also enjoy religious self improvement books and motivational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I'm a teacher of elementary or middle school students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a Military family and was born in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do have a relationship with Jesus.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I do have a relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Associates is in the Art of English and the Bachelors is in Multidisciplinary Studies and I am Certified to teach.