








35 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The right one is out there.....

In her own words

Writing about yourself can be a daunting task, but I will do my best. I am a former Navy brat, so my family has moved around quite a bit. That said, I say I'm from Virginia because I have lived there the longest and did most of my growing up there. Last summer, I moved to Charleston, SC for a job offer and so far, I like it here. There is still a lot of places I need to explore around here though. I can meet a man that looks good on paper, but if there's no connection, then there's no connection. However, there are a few things I do look for, such as respect, ambition, and honesty. (Sarcastic humor is a plus!) Understanding that it takes time to get to know someone, I feel that it is important to take things slow and allow things to fall into place. I have a shih tzu named Emma and I am proud to say that she is a certified therapy dog. With her, I do volunteer work with kids and the elderly in both Virginia and South Carolina. And yes, she's a spoiled diva. I work hard, enjoy going out, but I also cherish my downtime with a glass of wine and a good movie. Well, that's me in a nutshell. If I think of any more, I'll be sure to come back and update my profile. Otherwise, feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've grown up with golden retrievers, collies, and labradors, but I now have a shih tzu named Emma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's been a while and I'm probably rusty, but I like the gun range. Also, if I can find one around here, I'd like to go to the driving range (not that I'm really good or anything). Other than that, I'm open to learn about Charleston. Dog park as well


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, ID (Investigation Discovery) Channel. Biographical movies, action movies. I like anything that sounds good to my ears. Pizza is my kryptonite, but pretty open about food (I just don't like liver...yuck!)

For fun

For fun, I like to go to the movies. There are a few museums out here that I have yet to check out, and anything involving good people and good food is considered fun in my book.

Last read

I recently was studying for certifications, but now I am on a mission for a good read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference