








35 year old man | New York, NY, United States | Seeking women 37-120 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New York is home.Nope I am not a DJ :) A kind accomplished and fun chap. I run a tech company to lay the bills or make the dreams come true.

In his own words

My friends would say I'm a laugh. Driven. Kind. Founder of a co on Wall St. Empathetic, but not a walkover. I love myself. Hopefully I love you more than I love myself. It's got to be fun ya know. People need to get out of formula dating. If we don't have the all elusive chemistry this won't work. If you are looking for an optimistic kind and go getting fearless chap I am your man. I'm an NYC guy originally from Ireland. Tall. An entrepreneur who has that side of his life taken care of. Intelligence and classiness are really what I'm looking for as far as attraction is concerned. However, empathy and kindness is crucial. There are smashing ladies out there and I'm simply hoping to find one. I travel quiet a bit every year and love St Barth, Mallorca, Italy, Monaco and LA. If you happen to like Leonard Cohen that would be a huge bonus. :) I am basically a nice chap from a good home with great people in my life. I love optimism but I also have a lot of empathy. Don't worry we all have our different qualities. Nobody is perfect. My idea of someone cool and fun is someone that breaks a rule every now and then. Oddly enough there is an alarming amount of women wielding hand guns in their profile pictures. Someone just described this as pithy! I was shocked. What an outrage. :) ok I will work harder on this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I actually know a place that is way better than Meatpacking....

Favorite things

I really enjoy eating dining with friends and family. I am really over the club or bar scene. I like a good lively social spot though. Somewhere, where one can have a conversation. I do enjoy movies but I do not see too many of them. I like sports.

For fun

I had to laugh several times on here. It comes as a complete shock to some people that a guy in his 30s would date a lady older than him. What happened to romance. Forget rules!

Last read

I recently read a book by Richard Branson. However, I love TED talks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a lawyer qualified in a few jurisdictions between Europe and here. However, my real passion is IT. The business I run is in that field and I "tap dance" to work.