








39 year old woman | Aubrey, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 30 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm amazing. You should get to know me...

In her own words

I love to talk and I love to listen. I am smart, sensitive, driven and love a good debate! I love nothing more than good conversation with someone who makes me laugh. I am probably one of the most outgoing people you will ever meet and I can be a bit stubborn at times. I like a guy who wants to get dressed up and take me out just as much as a guy who wants to lay around with me in sweats on Sunday and watch Football. I need a good mix. I am a HUGE foodie and I love trying new food and new restaurants. I love all sports, but Football is my favorite. I probably know more about Football than any woman you will ever meet and I am a die-hard Cowboys fan. All of my friends will say I am the most loyal friend they have. My family means the world to me and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am a social butterfly, but I also love my alone time. I need someone that can make me laugh every single day and also someone who can laugh at themselves. I am a grammar Nazi! I can't stand when people string sentences together with no punctuation or use words that aren't real words, such as "deferred adjudification" and "irregardless". It also bugs me when people don't know when to use the proper form and spelling of a word, such as "their" or "there". Okay, sorry... I'll stop. LOL! I love movies and cheesy teen dramas on TV. Please don't judge me! I like active vacations just as much as I like sitting on a beach with my toes in the sand. I am almost always up for anything, but if I'm not, I will let you know. I LOVE country music! I love lots of music actually, but country is my favorite. I sing in the shower. I sing in the car. I sing quite a bit actually... I do it subconsciously, I think. I'm no future American Idol contestant or anything, but I can carry a tune. :) Sunday is my favorite day of the week and I like to sleep in on the weekends. I MUST start my day with a cup of coffee. I love animals and hate pumping gas. Okay... anything else you want to know about me, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat names Mylo and he is 12. He is my baby! No, I am not a crazy cat lady! LOL! I just have one. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midnight Rambler, Woolworth's and Parliament for drinks, HG Supply, Deep Sushi and Lark for dinner, Smoke, Hattie's and Oddfellow's for brunch, Mutts for hanging out with all my friends with doggies.

Favorite things

Country is my favorite, but I love most types of music. Suits is my absolute favorite show. I love Mexican food and Sushi more than most things in life. :)

For fun

Movies, reading, live sporting events (especially Football!), shopping, animals, concerts and music (especially Country but I like almost everything), good wine and good food, cooking and spending as much time as I can with my family.

Last read

I am a magazine junkie. I subscribe to at least five and buy them off the rack all the time. Don't judge me! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral