








30 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
no regrets. that's my motto. well, that and everybody wang chung tonight.

In her own words

I'm new to this sort of thing so, here goes. I grew up in a small town, and the list of things to do out there definitely left something to be desired. I moved out to Pittsburgh for school, and I instantly fell in love with living in the city and all it had to offer. I am always up for something new and spontaneous, so city life is ideal. I'd love to find someone who's into trying new things and going to new places. To be honest, I'm not much of a cook, so I'm very fond of going out to eat. I'm not one of those girls that only eats salads around boys. please give me something with a little substance. But, a fair warning, I'm sort of a picky eater. I will, however, try anything once. I'm really obsessed with anything 80s. movies, music, fashion. I almost feel like I am living in the wrong decade. Yes, I am back in Youngstown for now pursuing my masters degree in nurse anesthesia. I LOVE hockey. LOVING the pens right now. hope they can keep this up :) As much as I love going out, I am always up for a good movie night in. I have say, I am a self proclaimed movie buff, so if anyone thinks they have anything to teach me, I'm willing to learn! (and probably prove you wrong=)) But enough about me! I'm really looking forward to meeting someone who has a passion for life, trying new things, and maybe even likes to travel (loving the pens wouldn't hurt either!). ps.. does anyone else think this whole "winking" thing is a little weird?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movies: not even a question I could cover in a few paragraphs. All time favorite movie has to be The Princess Bride, but there are so many I can't even begin to name.

Last read

I have a kindle, but honestly I don't use it as much as I should. I really do like to read, but I haven't found a book lately that has really interested me. suggestions are welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse in an intensive care unit. I enjoy going to work and helping fix sick patient's hearts. I'm currently applying to grad schools in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral