








38 year old woman | Nashua, NH, United States | Seeking men 33-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's head to the beach this summer!

In her own words

The summer is such a great season and there's so much to do outside! Let's get out to the beach, walk around the local events, spend a night or two camping, sing a little karaoke (or watch if you're to chicken) 🙂......anyway, the point is, let's do some fun things while getting to know each other. I'm 36 years old and ready to meet someone that is also past the partying phase and the drunken every night bar scene. I did that in my college years and I'm looking for something more long term again. I'm big into running and try to run just about everyday. (couldn't run for 3 months and am finally just getting back into it!) I would ideally like to find someone that also enjoys being fit, staying active, doing fun silly things together and genuinely appreciates the little things. So if you're looking for the same and you're in a stable place in your life too, let's find something happening around town and go check it out together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i currently don't have any pets but I would like to get a dog again in the near future. 🐶

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding new places to try around the Nashua area but a favorite spot is Fodys Tavern on karaoke night. I like enjoying the town but can be just as happy staying in to cuddle up & watch a good movie/series/game.(Tyngsboro AMC is another fave!)

Favorite things

my favorite sound is: laughter. my favorite smell is: fresh cut grass. my favorite color is: green. my favorite sight is (well, one of them): lightening.

For fun

I'm close with my family & friends and I love to spoil my nieces/nephews....but hopefully one day I will be spoiling my own child. I get together with my family often and go out with my friends as much as I can. (karaoke, brew beer/wine, play pool)

Last read

I always have a Nora Roberts romance book in my beach bag or on my nightstand! (hey, Im allowed to....I'm a girl) lol .......and I promise I won't get upset if you don't want to borrow my book! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work hard so I'm not looking to be supported financially.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to church on most holidays.......ok I go at Christmas.........ok fine, most years. lol
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church on most holidays.......ok I go at Christmas.........ok fine, most years. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference