








35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, draw closer, to find each other and to feel.That is the purpose of life.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: -I will wake you up on your birthday singing "Happy Birthday" in some ridiculous fashion holding a cupcake. -I preface one of my favorite jokes by saying, "this is a great joke because it's cute and dirty..." -When planning for a trip, I usually get the flight booked, a phrase book, Lonely Planet Guide and any necessary gear. The rest is usually decided as I explore my destination. -I use events as motivation to stay in shape. Currently, I am training for a Tough Mudder and the AIDS Lifecycle. -I work in an all men utility construction environment, so really am one of the guys but love trading in my steel toes for some sassy knee-high boots. -Love the smells of brewing beer at home, good food being prepped with love, coffee and red wine. -Instead of putting a real profile, just wanted to type out the lyrics to Jimmy Buffett's "If you like pina coladas" to see if anyone would find it funny. -Surprises me with a fun adventure instead of material possessions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beer Revolution, Rockridge and Lake Merritt Farmer's Markets, Grand Lake and Piedmont Theaters, Barclay's, Fox Theater, Make Westing, Heart and Dagger Saloon, Van Kleef's, First Friday Art Murmur, Berkeley Marina, Tilden Park, Lake Merritt


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Tom Robbins, Sushi, 90's hip-hop, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, NPR, John Stewart, Travel books, Discovery Channel, Florence and the Machine, stories that start out something like this "it was going to be a pretty chill evening, but then..."

For fun

I think any activity can be fun when with the right people. So, anything from the simple impromptu picnic on a beautiful day to something more active like hiking or a ropes obstacle course sounds like fun to me. Cliche, I know:)

Last read

The Aviator's Wife, On the Road, National Geographic, Sex Life of Cannibals: Adrift in the Equatorial Pacific (great travel read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Consultant at engineering firm doing mostly field projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad is in Biology and my masters is Environmental Management