








45 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles of Kahului, HI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
in love with life....

In her own words

What can I say about myself? It's pretty simple actually, I’m the type of gal who loves her life and eveyone in it. My family means the world to me and that is extremely important. I work in the rhelm of theatre arts and yet I manage to keep my life very drama free. I love teaching and helping children realize their dreams and giving them a "voice". It is important to help them feel like they matter. I love to do this via teaching drama and performing arts to kids. It always amazes me to take an extremely shy child give them a little stage direction and then watch them open up and shine. I have come a long way in my life and worked hard for everything I have today and very much appreciate every second of it. My close friends describe me as very "Chill" and low maintenance. Having a nice home cooked meal ready and waiting for my special someone after a long day at work is a lot of fun for me, so I have an old fashioned side as well. I have moved back and forth between California and Maui for way too many years and I have now planted deep roots on Maui, so I am not leaving anytime soon. I am a dedicated mom who has created a fine balance between motherhood, work & a social life. Looking for a genuine connection, dialogue, companionship and laughter. I love smart, focused, creative people that are curious, passionate and self-aware. People who are communicative and thoughtful, honest but tactful, patient, demonstrative and kind. Must love the outdoors and enjoy a nice evening out as well as a nice night in. If romance doesn't blossom, I'm also genuinely interested (I am!) in making new friends and finding people with common interests. You only live once and it's all about living in the now and making every moment count!! There are two motto's I try to live my life by... "Treat people as you want to be treated" And "Live simply, love generously, care deeply

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

We have one cat that my daughter named "Maddie Anne Sassy Pants"

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's not uncommon to find my friends and I singing a little Karaoke at Tiffany's on a Friday night

Favorite things

Sunset picnic dinners on the beach.. Need I say more?!?!

For fun

I love the simple things in life, picnics on the beach, a nice hike, running through the sprinklers, playing on the swings and of course a nice night out at the theatre..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Tour & Production Coordinator for a community theatre organization... I LOVE my job & co-workers very much. How many people can say that they laugh at the office everyday?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral