








48 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A great catch looking for another great catch. (It is cheesy, but I couldn't think of anything else.)

In her own words

I am pretty laid back, patient, and easy-going (but I can also be a planner). I enjoy my job and I enjoy people. I am probably the one person in my building that most of my neighbors know (I'm from a small town so I grew up saying 'hello' to everyone, even if you didn't know them). I like learning about new things and spending time with family and friends. I workout a couple of times a week because I think it is important to take care of yourself. I am looking for a guy who is ready for a relationship. I think we are all looking for similar things--someone who can handle the bumps in life, someone that they can relate to and share their life with. My christian faith is important to me so I want someone that also feels the same way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy the Mall in DC, Old Town Alexandria, and the beach. I love Europe (Prague in particular) and just about any tropical destination.


Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music except for Rap. I don't watch much TV so I don't have any favorite shows. But I have found myself watching mainly PBS shows lately.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going to museums, walking/hiking, movies, spending time with friends and family. I am a little bit of a history buff so like to explore local history.

Last read

I am currently reading a book on helping children with learning disabilities improve their social skills--it is related to my job. But I also enjoy reading fiction books and I subscribe to health/fitness magazines. I also read the newspaper too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents and great-grand parents all came from Sweden.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian and my faith is very important to me. Which means that if you are agnostic, an atheist, or of a different world religion, things probably aren't going to work out between us. Just want to save you the time.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a christian and my faith is very important to me. Which means that if you are agnostic, an atheist, or of a different world religion, things probably aren't going to work out between us. Just want to save you the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral