








38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Friendship leading to more...?

In her own words

I am looking for a meaningful relationship, hence why I say I am looking to develop a friendship first so that we both know who we are and still appreciate each other and want to be more. I think I've passed the stage of quickly becoming enamored with someone only to realize there were things about each other that would never make for a great relationship. Looking for someone who is confident in themselves (but not cocky), honest, down to earth, sincere, romantic but not needy. I am a fairly independent person and am told I am intimidating but I'm guarded at first and am not one to waste my affections, so if i am with you it is because I truly want to be with you and do things to make you happy. I want a best friend, that can laugh at my quirks and deal with my little annoyances and vice versa. Not looking for any drama. I want to be with someone that wants to be with me. Isn't that what we all want? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dobermans and a cat. They are the loves of my life. I recently just put my rottie down and it was an extremely difficult thing. Pets become like your children!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Yard House, Anything where friends are :), Red Rock,


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

favorite TV shows - NCIS, Criminal MInds, CSI las vegas (of course), The Good WIfe, Generally like health food but if i had to pick type of food I'd say American and Italian.

For fun

hiking, drinks/dinner with friends, spending time with my dogs, almost anything outdoors, love seeing shows, traveling (when I finally get to pick that up again when work slows down)

Last read

Gosh....I used to be such an Avid book reader but since my new job I am always reading up on new policies, procedures, and best practices to my position. I would LOVE time for a leisure book. The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein is phenomenal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Exec, Facility Admin
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Medical Science & Health Admin