








37 year old woman | New Hyde Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles of Jericho, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey there, I am open-minded, bighearted, and...

In her own words

Hey there, I am open-minded, bighearted, and have a passion for life :) I have one tattoo. I once had seven piercings. I am pretty low maintenance. My favorite color is green. I like to look at magazines starting with the last page first. My mom is a white lady with blue eyes. Dad's genes are strong. I wear glasses but never wore braces. I have an acute sense of smell. I love lasagna. Chocolate ice cream is my favorite. I am looking for a tennis partner. I am training for my third NYC marathon. I'd prefer not to wear anything on my feet, if given the choice. I have big feet and a warm heart. I am filled with passion. I love children. I have one. He is ten. He can walk on his hands and do the worm. A long time ago, I wanted to become a teacher. I didn't make the cut. I became a nurse. Wouldn't change a thing. About you: I like them brown, yellow, Puerto Rican or Haitian (quick, name that tune for 10 bonus points!)...or anything in between. Free spirits welcomed. Love children. Have a passion for life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach! (any beach)

Favorite things

love, love, love stevie wonder. chocolate ice cream. tennis. dancing. riding my bicycle. the color green.

For fun

the museum of natural history, the bronx zoo, scrabble, H.O.R.S.E.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paolo Coehlo; The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is Black American and my mother was born in the Ukraine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in graduate school