








44 year old woman | Shakopee, MN, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
People touch our life for a reason....

In her own words

I am a kind-hearted, trustworthy, confident professional woman, who loves to be social, and can strike a conversation up with most anyone. I enjoy a similar type of company, when it comes to relationships. I would like to find that special one, to begin a life together and have a family. I love to spend time with family and friends and I am very easy going. Fitness is important to me. I enjoy entertaining, grilling out, sitting poolside with my friends, golfing, boating, rollerblading, walking the lakes, gardening, bonfires, bean bag tourneys, and volunteering for charity events. I enjoy cheering on my Vikings, Gophers, Twins and Wild, in person, tailgating and on the couch with friends. My faith is what keeps me grounded. PS. I believe honesty is crucial, so, I wanted to let you know that I am really 42, but changed my profile age because I have been getting men older than my father contacting me. Ugh! Please forgive me if I have offended you. PPS. The pic with the guy is Retief Goosen, PGA tour player, not a date, he's married.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a lake or a river, skiing, wakeboarding, tubing, relaxing, and watching beautiful sunsets with great friends, family and that special someone.


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy a good steak. I am a meat and potatoes, scandinavian kind a girl. Which means I love the swedish meatballs my Grandma makes for Christmas.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. Golfing, photography, being lake or poolside, learning about others, and volunteering are all favorite activities.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales/account management for a Medical software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Norwegian and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'd like to find that special someone who shares similar morals and values in relation to being a Christian. Praise Him for all His blessings and salvation!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'd like to find that special someone who shares similar morals and values in relation to being a Christian. Praise Him for all His blessings and salvation!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Auggies!