








37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-33 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
She loves to laugh, she loves to sing, she does everything!

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I am native Texan. I am extremely selective about my peers, who I date, where I go, and how I manage my time. I am a man that knows what I want. But most of the time, I am pretty mellow. I love people and I genuinely enjoy getting to know them. I am also driven and highly motivated and I expect the same from my partner. Be passionate and love what you do! I promise to be polite, straight up, and sincere. I can adapt in any types of environment. Whether it's out in the rural country side, urban city, 3rd world country living in a hut for a few weeks or partying it up in metropolitan city. I am pretty versatile. But that could also mean I am a happy person. :-) I am a bit of a health nut. I eat healthy and I enjoy an active lifestyle that consist mostly outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, beach volleyball, surfing, and golf. I enjoy art walks, food trucks, live concerts, cooking with friends, Sunday brunches,weekend vacations, and checking out new films. I'm looking for someone who cares about their self. A person who enjoys being outside and likes to play. Someone who says 'YES" when opportunity arises. She has her own ideas about what she likes to do. Always ready for adventure. She's not concerned with how she looks when she is running, or playing volleyball or mountain biking. Yet, she'll wear a pretty dress to see a movie or just to get some groceries. She can adapt to most environments and is not intimidated by people of a higher stature. She is very confident and can carry on a conversation.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, LACMA, El Coyote, 747 Little Bar, La Fitness, Venice Beach, Malibu


Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

Sunny Days, New Places, Adventures, Playing outside, Live shows, History Channel, A good workout. Golf, Tennis, Luxury cars, A clean bathroom, a close shave and that just brushed feeling.

For fun

Drive down the PCH in a convertible, chase birds on the beach, Live auctions, Improv shows, New sushi places. Try a new beer. Dress up just for a movie, Play with animals, Ride motorcycles, Epic Rap Battles of History!

Last read

My email



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I think we are all part of a big buffet. When I was mixed together I turned out a little underdone.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of Hard Knocks