








34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 2000 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Just seeing what is out there

In her own words

It is hard to describe yourself here, but I'll give it a shot. I was born and raised in Mobile, Alabama, and I am full Palestinian. I relocated to Orlando, FL recently after living in Arlington, VA. I am Muslim al7amdulliah, and my faith is my everything and my family is right behind. I have a degree in marketing from the University of South Alabama, and I am currently working as a Catering Sales Manager for a hotel after working as as an event planner specializing in weddings for 7 years prior. Yes I've heard the JLO wedding planner movie reference a lot lol. I'm educated, very much an extrovert, talkative,friendly, caring, family oriented, driven, and independent. I love to laugh, and I think there is a time to be serious, but I definitely believe people should relax and make sure to laugh often. I love to do outdoor activities, have random game nights, cook for people and am pretty much up for anything new. I would love to meet somebody that is Muslim, family oriented and can just take me for me. I think the best way to know if somebody is right is through conversation, and I can't really say who a match is by just reading a few words. Feel free to ask me anything you may want to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and I have friends all over the place.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake for people. Great way to get people together, and food tends to make people happy :). I also love to do anything outdoors, and I've had the opportunity to kayake and run and enjoy the trails for a good run since moving.

For fun

I like to be active, and I absolutely love my boot camp classes and runs in the park. Love to spend time with my family, go out to dinner with friends, cook, bake, and I will pretty much try anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I currently work as a catering sales manager for a hotel focusing on corporate and working to enhance the social market.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a marketing degree from the University of South Alabama