








32 year old woman | Akron, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
something creative, funny, and witty here . . .

In her own words

Hello, my name is Adrienne and I am 28. I recently graduated from law school and I am finishing up my MBA. I'm a Toledo native, but I moved to Akron for law school and I really like the area. I am a huge Cleveland sports fan and you can probably find me in the Muni lot for Browns games. I also love the Ohio State Buckeyes, but I'm also a girl so I enjoy shopping and Starbucks. I played lacrosse in high school and in college (undergrad at BGSU) and I really miss it. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family . . . like every other person. I have surrounded myself with some really great people ( You know what they say . . . birds of a feather flock together). I'm sarcastic, outgoing, and can laugh at myself. I am looking for someone that is social, intelligent, and respectful of others. What attracts me to a man most is his character. A sense of humor and confidence go a long way. If you messaged me recently, sorry I did not respond. I was dating someone and did not realize I didn't hide my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Cleveland sports arena, Muni lot, Bricco, downtown Akron, Cleveland


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends, tailgating, all different types of music except techno. I love Cleveland sports and Ohio State. My favorite shows include How I Met Your Mother, The League, Archer, and I won't lie I enjoy Private Practice.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, read, and watch movies. I like to go on vacations. I am a firm believer that you can have fun wherever you are and what you are doing as long as you have the right attitude.

Last read

I read a lot (not in a sad way but because I enjoy reading . . . so do my 50 cats haha just kidding I only have 25 cats).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
50% Mexican. 50% German. 100% awesome.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad:B.S. Psychology, University of Akron School of Law: JD May 2012. Finishing up my MBA at University of Akron.