








42 year old woman | Napa, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles of South San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
not a shrinking Violet....

In her own words

Active, athletic, lover of the outdoors. Midwestern raised, professional that loves my career. I get payed to do what feels natural for take care of people. ....and the man that will have my heart is kind, considerate, generous with his love, affectionate, but most importantly, we can take turns laughing with and at each other. Laughter is the biggest aphrodisiac, and I don't think you can ever laugh too much. So if you think you can make me laugh you should really send me an email. Let's face it, the computer profile thing is really unnatural. Sales people or professional writers must have a huge advantage, because I have no idea how to truly represent my multi-faceted, 3 dimensional person in this 2 dimensional space. Let's meet for a drink, laugh, and have some fun. Because, even if two profiles "Match" up perfectly on the computer and she has some really cute pictures, none of it matters unless the two of you have that certain je ne sais quoi! I've learned enough life lessons to know what's really important. I have a demanding and sometimes stressful job. I also can work some really long hours...(my record is 36 hours without a break) At this point in my life my work/life balance is important to me. I choose time vs. money. I've realized that I've never received true joy from any object. All the joy I've had in my life have been from people and experiences. That's where my priorities are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Armstrong woods, Russian River, coast, good restaurants, etc... I have explored the Sonoma County wineries and love them. I just started to operate at a hospital in Napa so I'm looking forward to get to know the hot spots there too. SF and Oakland

Favorite things

I eat sushi a lot, but sometimes I crave a juicy steak and a decadent dessert. I don't discriminate, I like all kinds of food. I usually eat pretty lean during the week, but when I decide to enjoy myself, I do!

For fun

I'm the kind of person that is up for almost anything, and I really mean that. Art, wine, outdoor activities, last minute road trips, sporting events-I just really like to be active. I also have a labor intensive yard that I enjoy making beautiful.

Last read

My patient's chart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, German, English I grew up in Northern WI with a close-knit family. Had amazing parents who always put us first. Even as a child I could see the sacrifices they made in order for me to have and do what the other kids did and I am grateful.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by the golden rule and karma. I make very conscious decisions to do the right thing everyday. This allows me to keep my head clear of regrets that would keep me awake at night.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I live by the golden rule and karma. I make very conscious decisions to do the right thing everyday. This allows me to keep my head clear of regrets that would keep me awake at night.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference