








45 year old woman | Park City, UT, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life

In her own words

Im Canceling by subscription on Match. Best of luck to everyone. Hope you find what your looking for. I love life and always find a way to have fun. I'm divorced from a 15-year marriage. It is my nature to learn, grow, and make changes for relationships that are healthy and important to me. I am confident, open-minded and independent. Time alone is important to me. Generally I am very genuine and have an open, warm heart. I am a devoted mother to my beautiful 14-year-old daughter. Family is very important to me and keeps me focused on the most important things in my life. I am self-employed and am lucky to be passionate about my work and life in general. I love to be completely engaged in what I do. Hiking, skiing, riding, teaching and taking walks at sunset feed my soul. I LOVE horses and spend every day with them. You will find me outside, not in the mall. I'm spontaneous, creative, and pretty darn chill. At this point in life I feel very comfortable in my skin. I would like to find a man who knows who he is and what he wants. I am attracted to genuine, straight-forward, passionate and considerate people. It is important that my partner comes to the relationship with an open heart and mind. Intellectual, spiritual and physical attraction are important to me, too. Clingy people do not work for me. I would hope for a person to have his own passions, interests and friends. Men that feel thay still have room to grow and experience new things intrigue me. I love adventure and would enjoy sharing new experiences with someone. I'm looking for a man who values the same things in life that I do. I am not judgemental and tend to be very accepting of people. I'm a very responsible person who values honesty and integri

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Muir Woods,Glacier and Hawaii. I also have spent time in England, Holland, Germany and Denmark. I would love the opportunity to explore Europe more.

Favorite things

Equestrian sports, going out to breakfast on Sundays, SUSHI, spending time in the mountains. Going to the gym. Spending time with great people. Music, red wine, Dancing, a good book. I don't watch much TV.

For fun

Daughter time. traveling, hiking, skiing (cross country and telemark) snowshoeing, camping, dining out and movies. I relish time at home. I am learning how to skate ski.

Last read

I'm reading "My name is Mary Sutter".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My church is the Mountains.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My church is the Mountains.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference