








41 year old woman | Webster, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Smart lady seeks a dance partner to give her a spin!

In her own words

Hi! I’m on here looking for my perfect match, so let’s see if it’s you! About me though, I work for NASA as a spacecraft thermal design engineer supporting the International Space Station (as in the big structure in the sky that had an unfortunate ending in Gravity – don’t worry, not a true story). It’ll take more than a few coffee or dinner dates explaining all of that, but we have time! My personality is pretty bubbly and I’m a really outgoing person. I’m Mexican-American, a devout Catholic, and I appreciate both the finer and smaller things in life. Taking the scenic route sounds perfect to me. I’m looking for a good man who has a good sense of humor and who likes to make others smile. I’m most attracted to someone who understands that working hard is how you get through life but staying positive is how you do it well. I absolutely love dancing too, so if you have some moves, I’m afraid to reveal you might already own the keys to my heart. Whether on the dance floor or life though, I like a man who has the confidence to handle themselves in any situation, so if you think it’s you, send me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Skippy is an All American Dog. He is a great companion. I enjoy training him and walks in the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am originally from San Antonio, and I enjoy the city as well as visiting family! I don’t travel too often but I visited Eastern Europe and Spain when I was younger, cool places.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I couldn’t live without my faith, my family, dancing, music to dance to, and laughter. Close runners up are Broadway musicals, NBA basketball, fish, veggies, fruits, chai tea, berries, in the middle, amerikans, law and order, and criminal minds.

For fun

I like going dancing, watching movies or basketball games, playing board games, seeing musicals, texas hold em, or star gazing. I’ll say dancing again too, because I really love it. :)

Last read

I last read Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a spacecraft thermal design engineer at NASA supporting the International Space Station. I can’t say “it’s not rocket science” about my job unfortunately. I’ve been there for 16 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m Mexican-American and very Texan. I grew up in San Antonio even though I live and work in Houston. I’m also 1/3 Native American according to some gene analysis I had done.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I’m a devout Catholic and my faith is important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I’m a devout Catholic and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in Mechanical Engineering from Rice University and a Masters of Aerospace Engineering from University of Colorado along with assorted other degrees. Life has been an education.