








45 year old woman | Sylvania, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 100 miles of Toledo, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure!

In her own words

I am honest, caring, have a "punny" sense of humor, and a positive outlook on life. It would be nice to have a friend on and off the dance floor. I like to dance west coast, salsa or line dance. Music (whether singing, listening, or dancing), hanging with friends, and reading are things I like to do. I am not a camping out type of person though I like walking the paths at the metro parks or a nice campfire. I don't mind playing or watching sports, but if watching, prefer to watch my teams. I used to swim a lot, but my work schedule doesn't currently afford me the luxury. Music is something that is almost always around me. I like listening to almost all kinds of music. Am not really into classical music or opera, but most any other genre is a go. I look very young for my yes, the pictures I have posted are recent. Most people don't believe me when told my age. I am also a WYSIWYG type of person. I am looking for someone with intelligence and a sense of humor. I am not beyond a little, gentle, pleasant verbal jousting. I also want him to be honorable. I am not a "game player" nor do I want someone who is or tries to be one. Although...I do enjoy an occasional board or card game. Take a chance on me. You might be surprised.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I grew up having cats and a dog. Currently, I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When family or friends are and good fun, laughs and conversation can be found!


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music preference is eclectic. I enjoy watching, when given a chance, Grimm, NCIS, Bones, Elementary, Beauty & The Beast, & Arrow. I don't spend lots of time watching TV, but catch what I can.

For fun

Going out to dance, hang with friends and good conversation & fun.

Last read

Am reading First Rider's Call by Kristen Britain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working in sales, training, and substitute teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
There is some Russian, German, and Irish in my background. There is also a smidge of Native American in me, though not sure of the Nation. I do have my own suspicion about it though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have two degrees in education and an associates degree in hardware and networking. I took some course in college to learn Sign Language and Spanish. I am still working on improving both.