








48 year old woman | Christiansburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 5000 miles of Riner, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

G oo g...can you find me? Pleae read my entire profile - its only a tiny glimpse into ME :) I have a great imagination, am sparked by curiosity and driven by the pursuit of discovery. And, I LOVE SURPRISES, most of the time...hahaha! Truth be told...I genuinely just want to get to know the real you...the great, the good, the bad & the, just for YOU! My pics are current & I've been open in sharing a good glimpse of me.So please, have current photos and a willingness to share. Attraction for me is in being drawn to & in embracing the "whole" of another, inside & out...I'm Not seeking perfection, but am always seeking someone who is also always seeking to learn, grow, and love more everyday. I'm an eclectic old soul who seems to be getting younger every day ;) If you approach me like I will you, then you will, very quickly, be more comfortable with me than you probably ever expected. I have a heart that desires to treat people as though we are already lifetime friends! Life, people, opportunities & even challenges are Gifts to, the company I'm with will be my focus. I find drawing close to another a great privledge! I definitely love getting to know people! If you want genuine; if you are curious about me; If you love life, people and have the desire to be known for who you truly are...not because of what you do, what you have or who you know...but you just for YOU ...then please read on. I love meeting new people and choose to embrace life with all it has to offer...what about you? If you're not passionate about life...then you're missing out!!! Choose both, to BE INSPIRING and to BE INSPIRED!!! My Life In A Nut Shell...I'm an Inspired Renaissance Woman of sorts, who desires to impact & inspire the lives of others in as many ways as possible! One of Life's secrets: "It is not the circumstances that you go through or the situations that you encounter in life & love that really matter; yet, rather in how you choose to handle those things, how you choose to react to and deal with those things that will make all the differences in your life...ALWAYS!" Reality is: I don't need someone in my life to complete me...or the lives of my boys...but to enhance our lives. I'm waiting for you...I'm ready to get to know you...whether as a great new friend or potentially much more.... I am someone who (with the right person for me) am not afraid to truly love be bè "all in." The question is...Are you? Are you a strong leader...a leader who not only leads by example, but who also serves others in love? Are you comfortable being vulnerable, open to communication, able to think "outside the box", and up for an adventure? Do You STRIVE TO BE: ●Genuine ●Honest ●Kind ●Sincere ●Patient ●Forgiving ●Faithful ●Generous ●Inspired ●Fully Present ●Passionate ●Confident ●Intelligent ●Empowered ●Open ●Creative ●Curios ●Playful ●Healthy ●Optimistic ●Loving(heart) ●Blessed! I am...All4alifetime. You never have nothing to loose. You could end up with an amazing new friend or possibly the love of your life! I hope you'll choose to not be shy, as I'm very approachable. I have the heart and intentions to treat people as though we've always known each other, so just ask away. If you keep an open mind and refuse to make assumptions, then I guarantee I will surprise you. I've learned to never judge a book by its cover...if you do, you will most likely miss out on an incredible, totally unexpected adventure! daring, be creative, step outside of your comfort have nothing to loose...just the potential of a great adventure to gain! P.S. I am not a full member, so I'm not able to read or respond to your emails, etc. You're going to have to be creative and work extra hard to find and catch me ;) Best of luck to you...I'll be waiting! G oo G, Let's Embrace the journey. Y? Woo Hoo ...because it's so much fun to share life!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Remember: we are home schoolers, so all are loved. For educational purposes, sometimes we have some astemporary projects~we love to share. I really miss having horses and would love to have them again...or at least go riding regularily again...LOVE!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blessed to have had the opportunities to travel throughout much of the US...coast to coast, top to bottom. Looking forward to more down the road. DESIRE to go overseas. I have wonderful friends from all over the world. Passport ready and bags packed!

Favorite things

Learning & Sharing!!! Health, fitness, nutrition, organics, travel & cultures, architecture, design, art, entrepreneurial education, success inspired inspiration, nature, solitude time as well as social time, music, projects of all kinds, etc.

For fun

Almost anything outdoors!!! Hiking, canoeing, fishing (especially fly fishing), archery, boating, horseback riding, cycling, recquetball, bowling, sightseeing, museums, cooking, wine tastings, shopping/antiquing, arts & crafts, handy projects, etc.

Last read

The Bible!!! Along with MANY other sources. I am always reading business, success & motivation, personal development, cooking, business, finance, investments, etc. I'm always learning, sharing in many genres~over 2K in our own library. Challenge me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Success Inspired Leader: personal, fitness, nutrition and life coach. Online guru. Christian home school teacher, coordinator, advocate, support trainer. A single mom, homemaker, and faithful Christian woman by Grace. Extremely creative and driven!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a daughter of the King, a TREASURE in His arms. I haven't always allowed myself to live as such, but now I am! I finally have a healthy understanding of His Grace! I know He has great and mighty plans for my life and the lives of my three sons.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a daughter of the King, a TREASURE in His arms. I haven't always allowed myself to live as such, but now I am! I finally have a healthy understanding of His Grace! I know He has great and mighty plans for my life and the lives of my three sons.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral