








47 year old woman | Rye Brook, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a warm, caring and kind hearted person....

In her own words

I am a warm, caring and kind hearted person. My passions include above all else, my seven year old daughter who is the love of my life, and my family and friends who I cherish. I love to travel but its always nice coming home so I am a bit of a homebody as well. I enjoy exercise and taking care of myself and staying in good shape. I like sharing a good bottle of red wine, seeing an occasional movie, a broadway show or a live concert. I like to play golf in summer, love bbqs and staying in watching tv, as long as the company is good. I am looking to spend time with someone who makes me laugh and is kind. It is not what you say in life but what you do that counts. I recently started cooking again and look forward to finding a partner in crime to cook with. I also love eating out and finding new restaurants in the area as I am pretty open to all types of food. I am looking for a nice man who cherishes the people in his life above all else and who knows what and who really matters. I also tend to be drawn towards someone funny with quick wit. Its an added bonus if you happen to be relatively tall so I can wear heels once in a while :) Kidding aside if you are kind, honest, generous, are family oriented and funny at least laugh at yourself sometimes then we may have a great shot at something!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, don't currently have one but would love to get another dog someday maybe a big dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all the islands want to go back to Paris and Greece its been a while since I was there. Big fan of NYC, I lived there a long time. I love Montauk and Maine, Laguna and fall in NY. Generally up for anything with the right person.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love sushi, thai, and italian food and an occasional great steak house. Oh and good red wine or a dirty martini once in a while are pretty darn good! I enjoy summer in NY and winter in Fla, basically not a cold weather lover as much as summer

For fun

I love eating good food and exploring new places, love a good sunday morning brunch, a good movie, a great book, traveling especially warm places, interesting conversation, 80"s music, exercise and deep massages

Last read

Just read Marjorie Morningstar on a friends suggestion, its a chick book but it was great!! NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral