








37 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a fairly outgoing person. I very much enjoy being social, but also like quieter nights at home. I am going to school to get my bachelors degree right now, that's been a big priority. I enjoy being outdoors when the weather isn't completely wretched. I really enjoy camping and going on hikes in the summer. The summers are so short that I ignore the rain, you have to up here. I like funny people. I love to laugh. I love to be around sarcastic and good humored people. Life is too short to take it so seriously. I am told fairly often that I am funny. I am a huge baseball fan. I love going to Aces games here in town. I don't mind watching football, but I am not very knowledgable about the sport :) so I tend to ask a lot of questions. I guess I am looking for something that's not complicated and that can grow into something special. Someone who is trustworthy, but also trusting. Ambitious and lively. Must be able to laugh. I love's a weakness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat and 2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle is one of my favorite places to visit. I like going anyplace warm and that has beaches and has a relaxing atmosphere, but I am also a fan of going to big cities. Locally, I love camping in Hope, Homer, Seward etc.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except Jazz. I like lots of different shows, I don't have time to watch a lot so I am a big fan of the DVR.

For fun

I love going to movies (especially scary ones), hanging out with my friends, seeing live sporting events - with the exception of basketball. I like doing anything that entertains me. I like playing golf, I am not super good at it, but it's still fun.

Last read

The last thing I read was my text book for school...but the last free-time reading I did was probably a Nicholas Sparks book or something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Catholic. I think that religion is a pretty private and complex thing. I don't care what you practice, as long as it's not dark arts or any of that stuff. I would like someone to have faith in a higher power. I think that's important.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Catholic. I think that religion is a pretty private and complex thing. I don't care what you practice, as long as it's not dark arts or any of that stuff. I would like someone to have faith in a higher power. I think that's important.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending classes at UAA.