








30 year old woman | Sauk Rapids, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 75 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
:D She is a mess of gorgeous chaos and you can see it in her eyes! :)

In her own words

A little bit about me..I'm always up for something new and exciting. I don't really like to write about myself.. but to sum it up in a few words..I LOVE to laugh, I am a genuine person, I have a big caring heart, I am very personable and outgoing in that matter. I love to have a good time whether it maybe a movie and a glass of red wine, chit chatting over coffee, watching sports, traveling, or a night out on the town! :D I am a huge family orientated person don't know what I'd do without the support and love from them. I definitely take my family and friends for granted I'm willing to do anything for them, they mean the world to me!! I am very career driven, I have goals that I can not wait to achieve in the near future and I enjoy working hard to where I want to be in life. I guess I am just looking for someone that can make me laugh smile act goofy around me :), be spontaneous, someone that is easy going. I would love a guy to be able to join me for an intense workout at the gym or a nice long run outside, can make every situation a good time, have a caring heart and be willing to act like a gentleman from time to time :D If I at all interest you feel free to get my attention! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy the summer sun, anything outdoors is always a great time, I enjoy a great baseball/ football game!


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Movies:I like comdey/action/ suspense.. I am a huge country fan :) But I do listen to all sorts of music. I love to cook! I enjoy the beach, pool or lake! Family & friends!

For fun

I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, going out for a good conversation over coffee, love the outdoors, the summer sun, being aroud a body of water, and most of all spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Chelsea Handler's series of books!! ;) love her!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just landed my dream job for a clothing company and I couldn't be any happier!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing, minor in public relations and advertising with a concentration in business