








33 year old woman | Springfield, IL, United States | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find my other half

In her own words

I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up and can be a lot of fun. My family and friends are very important to me, so he must get along with mine and I must get along with his as well. I am very family oriented. I'd like someone who is family oriented, as I am. I don't know where I'd be without my friends, or what I would even do without them for that fact. I go to church regularly. So I'm ideally looking for someone who's also a committed Christian. My faith is very important to me and should also be important to my potential match. I am a honest, caring, loving and down to earth girl. I'm not big into the bar scene. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me. I want to find someone who wants to share all the fun times in life together, and also the rough times too. I can't stand people who give up in a relationship when there is a rough patch. I am here not just for the good times but also for the rough times too. If you think I'm your type of girl or want to get to know me more then send me a wink or email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Doesn't really matter where I am as long as I am with my friends having a good time.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I enjoy going shopping. I love going to country concerts. When it comes to food I like Italian, Mexican, Steakhouse food and Chinese.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends. Like to go see movies, go out to dinner, play and watch sports, love camping and other outdoor activities. Like to relax at home also.

Last read

I also do read some novels every now and again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Lutheran-Missouri Synod
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Lutheran-Missouri Synod
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in child development.