








37 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent and eclectic, yet 'Life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit.' (Khalil Gibran)

In her own words

Probably the most distinctive things about me are my 3.9' long blonde hair, intelligence and sarcastic wit. I pride myself on honesty, integrity, rationality and humor. I really dig fine arts, most music and ethnic foods, but mostly spending time relaxing or exploring outdoors with people who make me laugh. I most love intelligence tempered with humor; someone who can laugh at life and also love physics or is always learning something new. Looking for someone who's intelligent, honest/rational, willing to be a full-partner and have my back. Laid-back enough to balance my strong, passionate personality, but honest, open-minded and flexible. Ive wide-ranging interests, (like my music); eg. from classical composers and artists to mechanical physics and medicine to human rights and cultural anthropology. PS. If you have serious emotional or intimacy issues, please dont apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Emerald Downs! Any park, lake or beautiful natural place on this earth.

Favorite things

Love the outdoors n' SUN, not the cold. Listen to ALL types of music (except country) currently digging anything from disco to classical to industrial. Ethnic foods, music, people and foreign languages. If I watch TV, prefer Sci-fi n' comedy

For fun

LOL, in all my spare time?! Reading, explore the outdoors, visit new places, enjoy good food, drink, art/music and good conversation. Horses! A day at the races or shows

Last read

Pablo Neruda, Umberto Eco, also quantum mechanics and deformation twinning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
For several years Ive worked 2-3 jobs at a time, so... My only employment preference is that someone be steadily & gainfully employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family heritage: deutsch, polak, danske/dutch/nederlander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school
TEFL/TESL, tutoring cert, Latin-American studies, Human Rights, English, k-8 Education